Administration

Office of Academic Affairs

name position e-mail phone
Monika Siiraki Head of the Office of Academic Affairs monika.siiraki@ebs.ee +372 665 1377
Liina Reimann Admission Specialist liina.reimann@ebs.ee +372 665 1340
Kati Kirsipuu Specialist in Academic Affairs *On maternity leave kati.kirsipuu@ebs.ee  
Maarja Laos Specialist in Academic Affairs maarja.laos@ebs.ee +372 665 1333
Sheila Süda Study Consultant (Bachelor programmes) sheila.syda@ebs.ee +372 665 1321
Made Katsević  Study Consultant (Bachelor programmes) made.katsevic@ebs.ee +372 6651 334 
Kaisa Lindenburg Study Consultant (Master programmes) kaisa.lindenburg@ebs.ee +372 665 1320
Karmen Harju Study Secretary karmen.harju@ebs.ee +372 665 1325
Karin Meibaum Study Secretary karin.meibaum@ebs.ee +372 665 1319
Sami Sainio E-Learning Specialist sami.soinio@ebs.ee  
Kertu Piiriselg Specialist in Academic Affairs kertu.piiriselg@ebs.ee +372 6651 326
Anu Sõeruer Senior Specialist in Academic Affairs anu.soeruer@ebs.ee +372 6651 332
Margit Kattai Assistant for Departments margit.kattai@ebs.ee +372 665 1344

 

 

 

International Relations Office 

name position e-mail phone
Sirli Kalep Head of International Relations, Advisor to Rector sirli.kalep@ebs.ee +372 665 1369
Kerli Grauberg International Relations Project Manager kerli.grauberg@ebs.ee +372 665 1369
Liis Leidsaar International Relations Project Manager  liis.leidsaar@ebs.ee +372 6651 373

 

 

Office of Communications and Marketing 

name position e-mail phone
Helen Siimsen Marketing Manager helen.siimsen@ebs.ee +372 665 1366
Liisa Maide Marketing Communication Project Manager liisa.maide@ebs.ee +372 665 1355

 

 

Department of Finance and Administration

name position e-mail phone
Tõnu Küttmaa Head of the Department of Finance and Administration tonu.kyttmaa@ebs.ee +372 665 1305

 

Accounting

name position e-mail phone
Tiina Veikesaar Chief Accountant tiina.veikesaar@ebs.ee +372 665 1306
Relje Vuks Accountant relje.vuks@ebs.ee +372 665 1304
Maret Kirs Accountant maret.kirs@ebs.ee +372 665 1304

 

IT Office 

name position e-mail phone
Olev Loitme IT Manager olev.loitme@ebs.ee +372 665 1375
Riho Saamel IT Specialist riho.saamel@ebs.ee +372 665 1336

 

 

EBS in Helsinki

name position e-mail phone
Sigrid Lainevee Head of EBS in Helsinki sigrid.lainevee@ebs.ee +372 665 1354; +372 511 2505
Emma Suomalainen *On academic leave emma.suomalainen@ebshelsinki.fi  
Liisa Leppävuori Communications and Admissions Specialist liisa.leppavuori@ebshelsinki.fi  +358 40 844 2840
Alli Palojärvi Study Consultant alli.palojarvi@ebshelsinki.fi +358 40 847 0031
Essi Sarvela *On a Maternity Leave essi.sarvela@ebshelsinki.fi  

 

Library

name position e-mail phone
Eda Pihu Head of the Library eda.pihu@ebs.ee +372 665 1307
Sirje Märss Information Specialist sirje.marss@ebs.ee +372 665 1308
Elizabeth-Maria Siitam Information Specialist elizabeth.siitam@ebs.ee  +372 665 1307
Katrin Talvi Information Specialist katrin.talvi@ebs.ee +372 665 1307
Maarja Malk Information Specialist maarja.malk@ebs.ee +372 6651 308