Administration

Office of Academic Affairs

name position e-mail phone
Monika Siiraki Head of the Office of Academic Affairs monika.siiraki@ebs.ee +372 665 1377
Liina Reimann Admission Specialist liina.reimann@ebs.ee +372 665 1340
Maarja Laos Specialist in Academic Affairs maarja.laos@ebs.ee +372 665 1333
Sheila Süda Study Consultant (Bachelor programmes) sheila.syda@ebs.ee +372 665 1321
Made Katsević  Study Consultant (Bachelor programmes) made.katsevic@ebs.ee +372 665 1334 
Kaisa Lindenburg Study Consultant (Master programmes) kaisa.lindenburg@ebs.ee +372 665 1320
Karmen Harju Study Secretary karmen.harju@ebs.ee +372 665 1325
Karin Meibaum Study Secretary karin.meibaum@ebs.ee +372 665 1319
Kertu Piiriselg Specialist in Academic Affairs kertu.piiriselg@ebs.ee +372 665 1326
Anu Sõeruer Senior Specialist in Academic Affairs anu.soeruer@ebs.ee +372 665 1332
Margit Kattai Assistant for Departments margit.kattai@ebs.ee +372 665 1344

EBS in Helsinki

name position e-mail phone
Sigrid Lainevee Head of EBS in Helsinki sigrid.lainevee@ebs.ee +372 665 1354; +372 511 2505
Liisa Leppävuori Communications and Admissions Specialist liisa.leppavuori@ebshelsinki.fi  +358 40 844 2840
Alli Palojärvi Study Consultant alli.palojarvi@ebshelsinki.fi +358 40 847 0031
Essi Sarvela *On maternity leave essi.sarvela@ebshelsinki.fi  
Emma Suomalainen *On academic leave emma.suomalainen@ebshelsinki.fi  

 

Office of Communications and Information Technology  

name position e-mail phone
Mari-Liis Põld Head of the Office of Communications and Information Technology mari-liis.pold@ebs.ee  +372 529 8908 
+372 665 1381
Katrin Järv Mentor Programmes Project Manager katrin.jarv@ebs.ee +372 506 8627
Kerli Grauberg International Relations Project Manager kerli.grauberg@ebs.ee +372 665 1369
Kati Kirsipuu 

International Relations and Erasmus coordinator

kati.kirsipuu@ebs.ee +372 665 1369
Liisa Maide  Marketing and Communications Project Manager liisa.maide@ebs.ee  +372 665 1355 
Katre Soon Marketing Project Manager katre.soon@ebs.ee +372 665 1366
Riho Saamel IT Specialist riho.saamel@ebs.ee  +372 665 1336 
Marko Puusaar Educational Development Specialist  marko.puusaar@ebs.ee  +372 5552 0783 
Raiko Koorem IT Support Specialist raiko.koorem@ebs.ee  
Helen Siimsen *On maternity leave helen.siimsen@ebs.ee  
Mari Valgepea *On maternity leave mari.valgepea@ebs.ee  

 

 

Department of Finance and Administration

name position e-mail phone
Tõnu Küttmaa Head of the Department of Finance and Administration tonu.kyttmaa@ebs.ee +372 665 1305

 

Accounting

name position e-mail phone
Tiina Veikesaar Chief Accountant tiina.veikesaar@ebs.ee +372 665 1306
Relje Vuks Accountant relje.vuks@ebs.ee +372 665 1304
Maret Kirs Accountant maret.kirs@ebs.ee +372 665 1304

 

Library

name position e-mail phone
Eda Pihu Head of the Library eda.pihu@ebs.ee +372 665 1307
Sirje Märss Information Specialist sirje.marss@ebs.ee +372 665 1308
Elizabeth-Maria Siitam Information Specialist elizabeth.siitam@ebs.ee  +372 665 1307
Katrin Talvi Information Specialist katrin.talvi@ebs.ee +372 665 1307
Maarja Malk Information Specialist maarja.malk@ebs.ee +372 665 1308