Rector's Office

NAME POSition e-mail phone

Meelis Kitsing

Rector, Professor, PhD

meelis.kitsing@ebs.ee

+372 665 1351

Mart Habakuk Chancellor, Member of the Board mart.habakuk@ebs.ee +372 665 1300

Maarja Murumägi

 Vice Rector for Studies

maarja.murumagi@ebs.ee

+372 665 1385

Regina Erlenheim Vice Rector for Research, PhD regina.erlenheim@ebs.ee  
Arno Almann Chairman of the Academic Committee of Senate, Rector Emeritus, Professor, PhD arno.almann@ebs.ee +372 665 1330
Olav Aarna Chairman of the Ethics Committee of Senate, Professor, PhD olav.aarna@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
Anto Liivat Head of Bachelor Studies, Lecturer anto.liivat@ebs.ee +372 665 1346
Jim Seltenrijch Head of Master's Studies, Lecturer jim.seltenrijch@ebs.ee  
Katri Kerem Head of the Department of Marketing and Communication, Professor, PhD katri.kerem@ebs.ee  +372 665 1344
Kaire Põder Chairman of the Research and Development Committee of Senate, Professor, PhD kaire.poder@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
Marge Täks Head of the Department of Management, Senior Lecturer, PhD marge.taks@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Andreas Veispak Head of Development and Innovation andreas.veispak@ebs.ee  

 

Rector's Secretariat
NAme Position e-Mail phone

Katrin Talvi

Rector's Office Manager

katrin.talvi@ebs.ee

+372 665 1318

Kersti Lundver-Jööts

Assistant in Academic Affairs

kersti.lundver@ebs.ee

+372 665 1339

Kadri Osula Aid to Vice Rector/ Project Manager kadri.osula@ebs.ee +372 665 1386
Reet Talvik HR Specialist reet.talvik@ebs.ee +372 665 1302
Janne Jansons Archivist janne.jansons@ebs.ee +372 665 1350
Toomas Püüe Administrative Support Specialist toomas.pyye@ebs.ee +372 665 1350
Margit Kattai Project Manager margit.kattai@ebs.ee +372 6651 344

Anni Metstak

Post-bachelor segment lead

anni.metstak@ebs.ee

+372 5648 1608

Älice Mitt

HR-Manager

alice.mitt@ebs.ee

+372 665 1346