Rector's Office

NAME POSition e-mail phone

Meelis Kitsing

Rector, Professor, PhD

meelis.kitsing@ebs.ee

+372 665 1351

Mart Habakuk Chancellor, Member of the Board mart.habakuk@ebs.ee +372 665 1300

Maarja Murumägi

Vice Rector for Academic Affairs, Lecturer

maarja.murumagi@ebs.ee

+372 665 1385

Kätlin Pulk Vice Rector for Research, Head of Doctoral Studies, Associate Professor, PhD katlin.pulk@ebs.ee +372 665 1382

Xiaotian Zhang

Acting Vice Rector of EBS Helsinki xiaotian.zhang@ebs.ee +372 665 1317
Arno Almann Member of the Board, Professor, PhD arno.almann@ebs.ee +372 665 1351
Olav Aarna Chairman of the Ethics Committee of Senate, Professor olav.aarna@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
Anto Liivat Head of Bachelor Studies, Lecturer anto.liivat@ebs.ee +372 665 1346
Jim Seltenrijch MBA and intBEB Development Manager, Junior Researcher jim.seltenrijch@ebs.ee  
Katri Kerem Head of Masters studies, Head of the Department of Marketing and Communication, Professor, PhD katri.kerem@ebs.ee  +372 665 1344
Kaire Põder Chairman of the Research and Development Committee of Senate, Professor, PhD kaire.poder@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
Urmas Kaarlep Head of the Department of Economics and Finance, Lecturer urmas.kaarlep@ebs.ee +372 665 1349
Marge Täks Head of the Department of Management, Senior Lecturer, PhD marge.taks@ebs.ee +372 665 1344

 

Rector's Secretariat
NAme Position e-Mail phone
Triin Sillaots Rector's Office Manager triin.sillaots@ebs.ee +372 665 1318
Kadri Osula Aid to Vice Rector/ Project Manager kadri.osula@ebs.ee +372 665 1386
Liis Leidsaar Project Manager in Academic Affairs liis.leidsaar@ebs.ee +372 665 1373
Reet Talvik HR Specialist reet.talvik@ebs.ee +372 665 1302
Gretel  Alver Talent Acquisition and Development Manager gretel.alver@ebs.ee +372 665 1300
Mirell Merirand Portfolio Procurement Project Manager mirell.merirand@ebs.ee  
Janne Jansons Archivist janne.jansons@ebs.ee +372 665 1350
Toomas Püüe Administrative Support Specialist toomas.pyye@ebs.ee +372 665 1350