Rector's Office

NAME POSition e-mail phone

Arno Almann

Rector, Professor, PhD

arno.almann@ebs.ee

+372 665 1351

Mart Habakuk Chancellor mart.habakuk@ebs.ee +372 665 1300
Toomas Danneberg Vice Rector for External Relations and Business Development toomas.danneberg@ebs.ee +372 665 1317

Maarja Murumägi

Vice Rector for Academic Affairs

maarja.murumagi@ebs.ee

+372 665 1385

Kätlin Pulk Vice Rector for Research, Head of Doctoral Studies, Associate Professor, PhD,  katlin.pulk@ebs.ee +372 665 1382
Anto Liivat Head of Bachelor Studies, Lecturer anto.liivat@ebs.ee +372 665 1346
Katri Kerem Head of the MA programme, Head of the Department of Marketing and Communication, Professor, PhD katri.kerem@ebs.ee  +372 665 1344
Meelis Kitsing Head of the Department of Economics and Finance, professor, PhD meelis.kitsing@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Marge Täks Head of the Department of Management, Senior Lecturer, PhD marge.taks@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Olav Aarna Chairman of the Research Council, Professor, PhD, DSc olav.aarna@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
Tõnu Küttmaa Head of the Department of Finance and Administration tonu.kyttmaa@ebs.ee +372 665 1305
Sigrid Lainevee Head of EBS in Helsinki sigrid.lainevee@ebs.ee +372 665 1354; +372 511 2505
Monika Siiraki Head of the Office of Academic Affairs monika.siiraki@ebs.ee +372 665 1377

 

Rector's Secretariat
NAme Position e-Mail phone
Triin Sillaots Office Manager triin.sillaots@ebs.ee +372 665 1318
Kadri Osula Aid to Vice Rector/ Project Manager kadri.osula@ebs.ee +372 665 1386
Liis Leidsaar Aid to Vice Rector/ Project Manager liis.leidsaar@ebs.ee +372 665 1373
Reet Talvik HR Specialist reet.talvik@ebs.ee +372 665 1302
Gretel  Alver Talent Acquisition and Development Manager gretel.alver@ebs.ee +372 665 1300
Janne Jansons Archivist janne.jansons@ebs.ee +372 665 1350
Toomas Püüe Administrative Support Specialist toomas.pyye@ebs.ee +372 665 1350
Mirell Merirand Portfolio Procurement Project Manager mirell.merirand@ebs.ee