Senate

NIMI AMetikoht e-Mail telefon
Meelis Kitsing Rector, Professor, Chairman of the Senate, PhD  meelis.kitsing@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Mart Habakuk Chancellor mart.habakuk@ebs.ee +372 665 1300
Maarja Murumägi Vice Rector for Studies maarja.murumägi@ebs.ee +372 665 1385
Regina Erlenheim Vice Rector for Research, PhD regina.erlenheim@ebs.ee  
Andreas Veispak Head of Development and Innovation andreas.veispak@ebs.ee  
Jari Kukkonen Head of EBS Executive Education jari.kukkonen@ebs.ee  
Arno Almann Rector Emeritus, Professor, Chairman of the Academic Committee of Senate, PhD arno.almann@ebs.ee +372 665 1330
Tõnu Küttmaa Head of the Department of Finance and Administration tonu.kyttmaa@ebs.ee +372 665 1305
Marge Täks Head of the Department of Management, Senior Lecturer, PhD  marge.taks@ebs.ee  
Katri Kerem Head of the Department of Marketing and Communication, Professor, PhD katri.kerem@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Anto Liivat Head of Bachelor Studies, Lecturer anto.liivat@ebs.ee  
Jim Seltenrijch Head of Master's Studies, Lecturer jim.seltenrijch@ebs.ee  
Olav Aarna Chairman of the Ethics Committee of Senate, Professor Emeritus, PhD, DSc   olav.aarna@ebs.ee +372 665 1346
Riina Koris Associate Professor, PhD  riina.koris@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Kaire Põder Professor, PhD  kaire.poder@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
Jukka Veikko Mäkinen Professor, PhD jukka.makinen@ebs.ee  
Juan R. Saenz-Diez Head of the Centre for Free Economic Thought   juan.saenz-diez@ebs.ee  
Kätlin Pulk Associate Professor, PhD  katlin.pulk@ebs.ee  
Niveditha Pankova Assistant Professor, PhD niveditha.pankova@ebs.ee  
Riina Kerner Doctoral student riina.kerner@ebs.ee  
Marten Padama Bachelor's student, Chairman of Student Council  marten.padama@ebs.ee +372  665 1365
Mirjam Moisto Bachelor’s student mirjam.moisto@ebs.ee +372 665 1365
Veera Forsell Bachelor’s student veera.forsell@ebs.ee