Senate

NIMI AMetikoht e-Mail telefon
Meelis Kitsing Rector, Senate Chairman, Professor PhD meelis.kitsing@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Mart Habakuk Chancellor mart.habakuk@ebs.ee +372 665 1300
Maarja Murumägi Vice Rector for Academic Affairs maarja.murumägi@ebs.ee +372 665 1385
Kätlin Pulk Vice Rector for Research, PhD katlin.pulk@ebs.ee +372 665 1382
Xiaotian Zhang Vice Rector of EBS Helsinki xiaotian.zhang@ebs.ee +372 665 1317
Arno Almann Member of Management Board of Estonian Business School Foundation, Professor, PhD arno.almann@ebs.ee +372 665 1351
Tõnu Küttmaa Chairman of Supervisory Board of Estonian Business School Foundation tonu.kyttmaa@ebs.ee +372 665 1305
Marge Täks Head of the Department of Management, Senior Lecturer, PhD  marge.taks@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Katri Kerem Head of the Department of Marketing and Communication, Professor, PhD katri.kerem@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Urmas Kaarlep Head of the Department of Economics and Finance urmas.kaarlep@ebs.ee +372 665 1349
Anto Liivat Head of Bachelor Studies anto.liivat@ebs.ee +372 665 1346
Jim Seltenrijch Head of Master's Studies and Head of Entrepreneurship in the Digital Era programme, Junior Research Fellow jim.seltenrijch@ebs.ee  
Olav Aarna Professor of the Department of Management, PhD, DSc olav.aarna@ebs.ee +372 665 1346
Riina Koris Associate Professor, lecturer riina.koris@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Kaire Põder Professor of the Department of Economics and Finance, PhD kaire.poder@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
John Paul Broussard Professor of the Department of Economics and Finance, Finance Area Head john.broussard@ebs.ee +372 665 1316
Ave Lauren Representative of the Centre for Management Research ave.lauren@ebs.ee  
Juan R. Saenz-Diez Head of the Centre for Free Economic Thought juan.saenz-diez@ebs.ee  
Martin Mee Chairman of Student Council, BA Student martin.mee@ebs.ee +372  665 1365
Ragnar Siil Doctoral student, lecturer ragnar.siil@ebs.ee  
Lisette Parts Bachelor’s student lisette.parts@ebs.ee +372 665 1365
Karolin Veeorg Bachelor’s student karolin.veeorg@ebs.ee