Senate

NIMI AMetikoht e-Mail telefon  
Arno Almann Rector, Professor, PhD. Senate Chairman arno.almann@ebs.ee +372 665 1351  
Mart Habakuk Chancellor mart.habakuk@ebs.ee +372 665 1300  
Maarja Murumägi Vice Rector for Academic Affairs maarja.murumägi@ebs.ee +372 665 1385  
Kätlin Pulk Vice Rector for Research, PhD katlin.pulk@ebs.ee +372 665 1382  
Toomas Danneberg Vice Rector for External Relations and Business Development toomas.danneberg@ebs.ee +372 665 1317  
Tõnu Küttmaa Head of the Department of Finance and Administration tonu.kyttmaa@ebs.ee +372 665 1305  
Marge Täks Head of the Department of Management, Senior Lecturer, PhD  marge.taks@ebs.ee +372 665 1344  
Katri Kerem Head of the MA programme, Head of the Department of Marketing and Communication, Professor, PhD katri.kerem@ebs.ee +372 665 1344  
Meelis Kitsing Head of the Department of Economics and Finance, professor PhD meelis.kitsing@ebs.ee +372 665 1344  
Anto Liivat Head of Bachelor Studies anto.liivat@ebs.ee +372 665 1346  
Mike Franz Wahl Head of MBA programme mike.wahl@ebs.ee    
Olav Aarna Chairman of the Research Council, Professor, PhD, DSc olav.aarna@ebs.ee +372 665 1346  
Riina Koris Department of Marketing and Communication, lecturer riina.koris@ebs.ee +372 665 1344  
Kaire Põder Professor of the Department of Economics and Finance, PhD kaire.poder@ebs.ee +372 665 1301  
Randy Padar Chairman of Student Council, BA Student randy.padar@ebs.ee +372  665 1365  
Britta Arrak BA Student britta.arrak@ebs.ee +372 665 1365  
Liisa Gross MA Student      
Ragnar Siil PhD Student, lecturer ragnar.siil@ebs.ee