SA Estonian Business School
A. Lauteri 3, 10114
Vastuvõtuinfo: +372 665 1325 Rektoraat: +372 665 1300
Estonian Business School in Helsinki
Technopolis Ruoholahti, Hiilikatu 3, 00180
+358 40 844 2840

Departments and Centres

Department of Management 

name position e-mail phone
Kätlin Pulk Head of Doctoral Studies, Head of the Department of Management, Associate Professor, PhD katlin.pulk@ebs.ee +372 665 1382
Arno Almann Professor, PhD, Rector arno.almann@ebs.ee +372 665 1351
Olav Aarna Professor, PhD, DSc olav.aarna@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
Tiit Elenurm Professor, PhD tiit.elenurm@ebs.ee +372 665 1348
Peeter Lorents Professor, PhD peeter.lorents@ebs.ee +372 665 1314
Andres Tupits Visiting Professor, PhD andres.tupits@ebs.ee +372 508 7815
Peeter Kross Associate Professor, PhD peeter.kross@ebs.ee +372 665 1346
Marko Rillo Associate Professor, PhD marko.rillo@ebs.ee +372 665 1347
Urmas Arumäe Associate Professor, PhD, LLM urmas.arumae@ebs.ee +372 600 6608
Indrek Kaldo Associate Professor, PhD indrek.kaldo@ebs.ee +372 665 1314
Mike Franz Wahl Associate Professor, PhD mike.wahl@ebs.ee  
Tõnu Kaarelson Senior Lecturer, PhD tonu.kaarelson@ebs.ee +372 665 1346
Ülle Pihlak Senior Lecturer, PhD ylle.pihlak@ebs.ee +372 665 1381
Marge Täks Lecturer, PhD marge.taks@ebs.ee +372 665 1348
Ester Eomois Lecturer, PhD ester.eomois@ebs.ee +372 665 1316
Külli Hansen Lecturer kylli.hansen@ebs.ee +372 665 1348
Viljo Kallas Lecturer viljo.kallas@ebs.ee +372 665 1314
Maarja Murumägi Lecturer maarja.murumagi@ebs.ee +372 665 1385
Anto Liivat Head of Bachelor Studies, Lecturer anto.liivat@ebs.ee +372 665 1346
Madis Kallion Visiting Lecturer madis.kallion@ebs.ee +372 665 1347
Elena Pruvli Visiting Lecturer, PhD elena.pruvli@ebs.ee +372 665 1348

 

Visiting Lecturers of the Department of Management
name position
Peep Aaviksoo

Visiting Lecturer

Shiko Ben-Menahem Visiting Lecturer
Annemarie Steen Visiting Lecturer
Anders Ortenblad Visiting Lecturer
Anu Virovere Visiting Lecturer
Martin Pärn Visiting Lecturer
Ave Kareda Visiting Lecturer
Triin Lauri Visiting Lecturer
Terje Tiiman Visiting Lecturer
Ain Kiisler Visiting Lecturer
Matthias Eickhoff Visiting Lecturer
Juko-Mart Kõlar Visiting Lecturer
Jorma Sarv Visiting Lecturer
Vilve Unt Visiting Lecturer
Oliana Sula Visiting Lecturer
Diana Taluri Visiting Lecturer
Anu Lõhmus Visiting Lecturer
Tiit Urva Visiting Lecturer
Rünno Lumiste Visiting Lecturer
Ilona Nurmela Visiting Lecturer
Ruth-Helene Melioranski Visiting Lecturer
Priit Parmakson Visiting Lecturer
Andrew Adjah Sai Visiting Lecturer
Anne Veerpalu Visiting Lecturer
Aleksandr Popov Visiting Lecturer
Velda Buldas Visiting Lecturer

 

 

Department of Marketing and Communication

name position e-mail phone
Katri Kerem Professor, PhD, Head of Department katri.kerem@ebs.ee +372 665 1382
Agu Uudelepp Associate Professor, PhD agu.uudelepp@ebs.ee +372 665 1347
Mari Kooskora Associate Professor, PhD mari.kooskora@ebs.ee +372 665 1316
Riina Koris Associate Professor, PhD, the coordinator of Cultural Management MA programme riina.koris@ebs.ee +372 665 1344
Jaan Ennulo Associate Professor Emeritus jaan.ennulo@ebs.ee  
Guido Paomees Lecturer guido.paomees@ebs.ee +372 665 1348
Tiina Tšatšua Lecturer tiina.tsatsua@ebs.ee +372 665 1347
Toomas Danneberg Head of Masters Studies, Lecturer toomas.danneberg@ebs.ee +372 665 1317

 

Visiting Lecturers of the Department of Marketing and Communication
name position
Tabani Ndlovu Visiting Lecturer
Kadri Osula Visiting Lecturer
Anu Virovere Visiting Lecturer
Triin Ojala Visiting Lecturer
Leonore Riitsalu Visiting Lecturer
Oliver Laas Visiting Lecturer
Benas Adamavicius Visiting Lecturer
Mihkel Lubi Visiting Lecturer
Ivan Munoz Garcia Visiting Lecturer
Richard Zinoecker Visiting Lecturer
Rui Coutinho Visiting Lecturer
Peeter Škepast Visiting Lecturer
Kaidi Aher Visiting Lecturer
Jaanika Loorberg Visiting Lecturer

 

 

Department of Economics and Finance

name position e-mail phone
Meelis Kitsing Associate Professor, PhD, Head of Department meelis.kitsing@ebs.ee +372 665 1382
Kaire Põder Professor, PhD kaire.poder@ebs.ee +372 665 1301
Ülle Pärl Associate Professor, PhD ylle.parl@ebs.ee +372 665 1349
Alar Kein Associate Professor, PhD alar.kein@ebs.ee +372 665 1349
Fabio Filipozzi Associate Professor, PhD fabio.filipozzi@ebs.ee  
Alari Purju Visiting Professor, PhD alari.purju@ebs.ee  
Heikki Päeva Senior Lecturer, PhD heikki.paeva@ebs.ee +372 665 1314
Eve Lamberg Lecturer eve.lamberg@ebs.ee +372 665 1349
Urmas Kaarlep Lecturer urmas.kaarlep@ebs.ee +372 665 1349
Karmo Kroos Lecturer karmo.kroos@ebs.ee +372 665 1349
Lauri Luiker Lecturer lauri.luiker@ebs.ee +372 665 1346

 

Visiting Lecturers of the Department of Economics and Finance
name position
Andres Vesilind Visiting Lecturer
John Playle Visiting Lecturer
Taivo Reintal Visiting Lecturer
Mart Onemar Visiting Lecturer
Petri Kajander Visiting Lecturer
Annika Lentso Visiting Lecturer

 

Language Centre

name position e-mail phone
Aet Toots Head of the Language Centre, Lecturer aet.toots@ebs.ee +372 665 1338
Kersti Lundver-Jööts Study Consultant kersti.lundver@ebs.ee +372 665 1339
Sigrid Parts Lecturer, Head of the Second Foreign Language Department sigrid.parts@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Jaan Rand Lecturer jaan.rand@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Tiia Reimal Lecturer tiia-maria.reimal@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Faina Dobrõš Lecturer faina.dobros@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Anu Lehing Lecturer, Head of the English Language Department (Specialised Language Studies) anu.lehing@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Anne Lelumees Lecturer, Head of the English Language Department anne.lelumees@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Innes Volkova Lecturer inna.volkova@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Ülle Raid Lecturer ulle.raid@ebs.ee +372 665 1341
Inga Kaha Lecturer inga.kaha@ebs.ee +372 665 1341

 

Visiting Lecturers of the Language Centre
name position
Killu Paldrok Visiting Lecturer
Tiina Tammik Visiting Lecturer
Maris Sõrmus Visiting Lecturer

 

 

 

Centre for Business Ethics

name position e-mail phone
Mari Kooskora Head of the Business Ethics Centre mari.kooskora@ebs.ee +372 665 1316

 

 

Centre for Management Research

name position e-mail
Marge Sassi Junior Researcher marge.sassi@ebs.ee
Mart Kikas Junior Researcher mart.kikas@ebs.ee
Kristiina Urb Junior Researcher kristiina.urb@ebs.ee

 

 

 

Centre for Free Economic Thought

name position e-mail phone
Meelis Kitsing Head of the Free Economic Thought Centre meelis.kitsing@ebs.ee +372 665 1348
Kristiina Urb Project Manager kristiina.urb@ebs.ee  
Mohamed Mousa Senior Research Associate mohamed.mousa@ebs.ee  
Andrew Adjah Sai Research Fellow    
Olavi Miller Research Fellow